Young Fathers.

shifting mediums, thanks for the discovery dave.

Half-Day Hip-Hop

My apologies for the radio silence on my behalf – I’ve had a busy past several days. Don’t worry, I’m still kicking.

That being said, I’ve had my ears open for some new artists and music that would be worth posting about. In fact, if you look at the title of this post, you’ll quickly come to learn that the group I’d like to talk about is none other than Young Fathers.

Young Fathers are an experimental/alternative hip-hop trio hailing out of the land of the Scots. If you haven’t heard of them, don’t worry, because you aren’t alone. Their most viewed YouTube video is sitting at a relatively tame 163,000 views at the time of this post, and they have yet to hit 4,000 followers on Twitter. Now, numbers should never be a gauge for talent, but in this case, I like to bring them up…

View original post 154 more words

Splash Your Colors Here (comment)

